If you cancel the course in your account under 'Manage Subscription' then it will cancel at the end of the billing cycle and you will not be charged for the next month. Contact the Customer Care team for other course options and if you need assistance with remaining in the course.
How do I keep the course until the end of the billing cycle but I do not want to be charged again? Print
Modified on: Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 4:36 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.