When you unenroll from a course, you will not incur any future payments and have access to that course until your billing cycle resets 30 days from the last successful charge. However, you will not be refunded for previous payments to The Black Business School unless the payment has occurred in the past 7 days of contacting support for a refund. For example, let's say that your account was charged on May 3rd and you contacted us on May 10th. In this case, we would be able to provide you a refund for this payment, but not for payments made on April 3rd or March 3rd. If you were to request a refund on May 15th, then we can cancel your subscription, but will not be able to provide you a refund for the payment. 

If you feel that you were charged in error, please reach out to us at [email protected] and we will try and rectify the situation.